Happy New Year!

Good morning all!

To celebrate 2011, we’ve made one of our best mixes yet. Enjoy and be sure to let us know what you think 🙂


Sebastian Davidson – Sunday Morning (Lemon Popsickle remix)
Alvaro Ernesto – Ethan (Light IDR & Zeque mix)
Nic Fanciulli & Stacey Pullen – Limmo
Alex Tepper – In, Out, Life
Paula Pedroza – Buzios (Namito remix)
Nouveau Yorican – Chiuso
Peter Horrevorts & Dosem – Truetone
Morris T vs. Robytek – Off Broadway
Chocolate Puma – Tonco Tone
Fred Lilla vs. Blumenkraft – Shohoye (Criss Cross)
Namito – Green Heart
Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Holunderbaum (Mick Rubin remix)
Aztek & Jemmy – The Annexe
Groove Armada – History (Still Going Strong remix)

Number nineteen!

And there we go, mix number 19 for your listening pleasure:


Miquell Santos & Philip Michael Andersson – Endless (6am mix)
Blackfeel Wite – Amnesia (J-Soul Vocal remix)
Perception Of Sound and Anger – Touching The Sky (J-Soul Vocal remix)
Tonnsaied & Mario Kahn – Voided (Silinder mix)
Jody Wisternoff – Don’t Crash Please
James Holden – Nothing (Silvercity Vocal mix)
Sebastien Drums & Avicii – My Feeling For You
Booka Shade – Buffer Ruffer
B.O.N.G. – Small Things (Aeron Aether House remix)
B.O.N.G. – Small Things (Aeron Aether Breaks remix)
Dinka – Aircraft
Jerome Isma-ae – Drifting
Toto – Africa (AC re-edit)